Locate

SHOP ONLINE (outside the U.S.A.)

Contacts in the U.S.A.:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia: Jody Allen, jody@augustwinegroup.com
Alaska, Canada (Alberta, B.C., Ontario), Idaho, Washington: Steve Gautier 707-812-0065 steve@augustwinegroup.com
California, Arizona, and Nevada (Reno): Tom Kelly (206)683-5987
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Texas: Doug Fugate (303)868-2000
Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming: Doug Fugate (303)868-2000
Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, and R.I.: Melissa Schultz (215)880-7830
Hawaii, Montana, and Oregon: Kristin Kluvers (503)307-3704
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, N. Dakota, Ohio, S. Dakota, and Wisconsin: Larry Gurner (312)259-4559
Or email: info@augustwinegroup.com

For International Sales, contact Antonio Sanguineti: antonio@augustwinegroup.com, Italy +39-335-6268224, USA +1-303-66-88-971

International Importers:
Africa (Kenya): Roberto Miano, Tel: +254-705-221249, Mobile: +254-723-332667
Australia & New Zealand: Déjà Vu Wine Company, PO Box 210, Ryde NSW 1680, Australia. Tel: +61-412-771-992, sales@dejavuwines.com.au, Mr. Andrew Cameron (Director)
China, Hong Kong and Macao: Martin McCarthy, martin@terrae-vinariae.com, Hong Kong +852-6281-7807, Italy +39-348-2652007
Japan: Cholsu Lee, merchandise@v-yamazaki.co.jp, Tel: +81-3-5789-6825
Peru: Punto Italiano, Pier Paolo Tremendo, Calle el Grifo 150A, La Molina, Lima, Peru, Email: puntoitaliano_0@hotmail.com, Tel: +51 1492278, Mobile: +51 922937408
Singapore: Michael Hadley, Vinifera Pte. Ltd., 70A Jalan Dermawan, Republic of Singapore, 669021, michael@matesrateswines.com, Tel: +65-9624-7462
Taiwan: Ivan Lin, Hao Yung International Ltd., haoyung.co@gmail.com, Tel: +886-905-333-201
The Netherlands: Marieke Pistoor-van Kommer, sales@zivvawijnen.nl, Tel: +31-343-820-000
United Kingdom: Simon Jerrome, simonjerrome@matthewclark.co.uk, Tel:+44-0-1275-890427, Mobile:+44-0-7977-457123